Don’t forget the AGM tomorrow Wednesday 27th
After the meeting you will be able to purchase your Social and Club Memberships

Results from Nominations

There will be NO elections for this coming 16/17 season
The results from the Nominations last night are

President – Grant MacGregor
Vice President – Dean Quinn
Treasurer – Vacant
Secretary – Bev Hancox

Dave Gooch
Clyde McGrory
Kelly Simpson
Georgia Mallia
Tony Land

Streetstocks – Angela Land
Stockcars – Spud Mathers
Sidecars -Rebekah Ireland
Superstocks – Scott Ross
Saloons – Vacant
Production Saloons – Vacant
MiniStocks – Vacant

GSC AGM Wednesday 27th July 2016

Annual General Meeting is Wednesday 27th July 2016 7.30pm @ clubrooms
This year you do not need to be a financial club member to be nominated
Nomination Forms need to be in by 5pm next Wednesday 20th July
Have you done one yet ?? Dont leave it to the last minute
Need a form email me @ or Pick one up from
Engine Rebuilders

Awards Night 2016

21st May at the Emerald Hotel, Gisborne.

Doors open from 5:30pm, buffet meal from 6:30pm, awards from 7:15pm. MC: Murray Robertson.

Tidy dress is essential - yes that means dress shirts gentlemen! No hoodies, t-shirts, jandals or sneakers etc.

A limited 200 tickets are now available for pickup/payment at the Emerald Hotel, Gladstone Rd, Gisborne. All tickets purchased by the 14May will go into a draw for a free nights accomodation for two at the Emerald on the 21 May.

Accommodation has been arranged at a discounted rate of $125/night for a double room, $35/extra person.